How do I turn off live mode? It’s such a pain always turning it off. I thought I turned it off in settings but it won’t stop turning back on. It’s a dumb setting that I have no interest in ever using. It’s almost like Apple wants to force people to use it. Every time I use my camera I have to turn it off.