Marvel Cinematic Universe at SDCC 2022 live blog: Follow the mega panel


A screenshot of the official logo for Marvel Studios, which features silver writing on a red background

(Image credit: Marvel Studios)

San Diego Comic Con 2022 has been in full swing for two days now, but the main event begins in the next two hours when Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige will take to the stage in Hall H to discuss what the next steps for the comic book juggernaut are going to be. 

Among the expected announcements are some details on the MCU Phase 4 slate, particularly the up and coming Black Panther: Wakanda Forever as well as Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3. 

We've already rounded up six things we'd like to see from the panel, including  plans for Phase 5 superhero flicks and Disney Plus TV offerings, but we await to see what we actually get. 

The panel kicks off in Hall H at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET. Those based in the UK, India, and Australia can tune in on Sunday, July 24 at 1 AM BST  / 5:30 AM IST / 10 AM AEST.

Stick with us as we follow all the events from Hall H…

The official logo for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

(Image credit: Marvel Studios/Walt Disney Company)

Hello there! Welcome to TechRadar’s Marvel live blog where we’ll be following along with Marvel President Kevin Feige as he unveils what’s next for the Marvel Cinematic Universe live from Hall H at 2022’s San Diego Comic Con.

The whole thing starts at 1 AM UK time, or 5 PM in sunny Los Angeles, but excitement is already building…

We can definitely expect some announcements from Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, star Chris Pratt is on his way, so expect something, hopefully a first trailer…

See more



Source link